<u>Internal Complaint Committee on Sexual Harassment of women at work</u> <u>place under Vishaka Guidelines</u>

	Name of the	
S.No.		Designation
	members	
1	Mrs. Jayanti Nair	Principal
2	Mrs. Shreelata Sharma	Senior Co-ordinator
3	Mrs. Shweta Sharma	CBSE In Charge
3	Mrs. Lakshmi bai	Sr. PET
4	Mrs. Mamatha	Academic Support Executive

Principal